Submission
Upcoming Events
Monday, July 6 to Saturday, August 29, 2020
Templeton Pool
Sign Up for the whole summer: Advanced KOS: 9-10 Yrs; YOS: 11-14 Yrs; Advanced YOS: 12-14 Yrs; Youth: 15+; Advanced Youth: 15+
Wednesday, August 5 to Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Templeton Pool
A once-a-week group that will include fun, fitness-based triathlon training for 12-15 year olds
Monday, August 10 to Friday, August 14, 2020
Templeton Pool
Weekly Practices for AdTri, KOS, YOS Monday-Friday: 9am till Noon
Monday, August 17 to Friday, August 21, 2020
Templeton Pool
Weekly Practices for AdTri, KOS, YOS Monday-Friday: 9am till Noon
Monday, August 24 to Friday, August 28, 2020
Templeton Pool
Weekly Practices for AdTri, KOS, YOS Monday-Friday: 9am till Noon