Submission
Store
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
Online Event
Registration for CTTIC Certification Exam - English to Other Languages Online Translation on METTL
Saturday, April 22, 2023
Online Event
Registration for CTTIC Certification Exam - Other Languages to English Online Translation on METTL
Past Events
Monday, January 30, 2023
Thursday, January 26, 2023
Monday, January 23, 2023
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Thursday, November 10, 2022
How to prepare for Certification Esams
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Online Event
Friday, November 4, 2022
For beginners and seasoned translators, in for those who will be taking the Certification exam.
Monday, October 31, 2022
STIBC Office
Registration for CTTIC Certification Exam - IN PERSON- English to Other Languages Translation - HANDWRITTEN ONLY - Afternoon Session
Monday, October 31, 2022
STIBC Office
Registration for CTTIC Certification Exam - IN PERSON- English to Other Language Translation - HANDWRITTEN ONLY - Morning Session
Monday, October 24, 2022
STIBC Office
Registration for CTTIC Certification Exam - IN PERSON- Other Languages to English Translation - HANDWRITTEN ONLY - Afternoon Session
Monday, October 24, 2022
STIBC Office
Registration for CTTIC Certification Exam - Other Languages to English Translation - HANDWRITTEN ONLY - Morning Session
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Online Event
Registration for CTTIC Certification Exam - Other Languages to English Online Translation on METTL
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Online Event
Registration for CTTIC Certification Exam - English to Other Languages Online Translation on METTL
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Online Event
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Online Event
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Online Event
This interactive session is offered for new Associate Members and those who achieved their title as Certified Translators or Interpreters
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Online Event
Registration for CTTIC Certification Exam - English to Other Languages Online Translation on METTL
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Online Event
Registration for CTTIC Certification Exam - Other Languages to English Online Translation on METTL
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
For beginners and seasoned translators, in for those who will be taking the Certification exam.
Monday, June 6, 2022
For beginners and seasoned translators, in for those who will be taking the Certification exam.
Monday, June 6, 2022
STIBC Office
Registration for CTTIC Certification Exam in Community/Court/Medical Interpreting - Written Components - Morning Session
Monday, June 6, 2022
STIBC Office
Registration for CTTIC Certification Exam in Community/Court/Medical Interpreting - Written Components - Morning Session
Monday, May 30, 2022
Thursday, April 28, 2022
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
STIBC
This webinar gives some insights in how to find clients, how to build a brand, how to use marketing channels and putting it all together
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Online Event
This interactive session is offered for new Associate Members and those who achieved their title as Certified Translators or Interpreters
Thursday, April 14, 2022
Thursday, March 31, 2022
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Online Event
This webinar gives some insights in how to find clients, how to build a brand, how to use marketing channels and putting it all together
Monday, March 28, 2022
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Saturday, March 19, 2022
Online Event
Registration for CTTIC Certification Exam - Other Languages to English Online Translation on METTL