Submission
Upcoming Events
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
Cafe Con Leche Restaurant
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Zoom
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
VIRTUAL MEETING
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Hyatt House Fishkill
Saturday, April 20, 2024
Hyatt House Fishkill
Two full days of wealth building strategies with Robyn Thompson
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Zoom
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
VIRTUAL MEETING
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Hyatt House Fishkill
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Zoom
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
VIRTUAL MEETING
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Hyatt House Fishkill
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Zoom
Past Events
Friday, March 1, 2024
VIRTUAL MEETING
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Zoom
Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Hyatt House Fishkill
Wednesday, February 7, 2024
VIRTUAL MEETING
Wednesday, January 31, 2024
Zoom
Wednesday, January 17, 2024
Hyatt House Fishkill
Wednesday, December 27, 2023
Wednesday, December 13, 2023
Mahoney's Irish Pub & Steakhouse
Wednesday, November 29, 2023
Wednesday, November 15, 2023
Hyatt House Fishkill
Wednesday, November 1, 2023
Wednesday, October 25, 2023