Submission
Past Events
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Wesgroup is excited to host our CCW Members for a tour of one of their latest developments.
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
CCW's Golf Lesson and Networking Event, hosted at the stunning Eaglequest Golf in Coquitlam, BC.
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Kiewit is excited to host 40 CCW Members for a tour of their facility.
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
CCW's Golf Lesson and Networking Event, hosted at the stunning Eaglequest Golf in Coquitlam, BC.
Friday, March 8, 2024
Tuesday, January 23, 2024
Thursday, November 16, 2023
Online
Thursday, October 26, 2023
Wednesday, September 13, 2023
Thursday, July 13, 2023