Submission
Upcoming Events
Wednesday, January 26 to Friday, January 28, 2022
Passaic County Police Academy
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Wayne, NJ.
Monday, January 31 to Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Lorain Police Department
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Lorain, OH.
Monday, January 31 to Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Embassy Suites South Jordan
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in South Jordan, UT.
Monday, February 7 to Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Scottsbluff Police Department
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Scottsbluff, NE.
Wednesday, February 9 to Friday, February 11, 2022
Larimer Emergency Telephone Authority
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Johnstown, CO.
Wednesday, February 23 to Friday, February 25, 2022
John H. Stamler Police Academy
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Scotch Plains, NJ.
Monday, February 28 to Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Morris County Police Academy
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Morristown, NJ.
Wednesday, March 23 to Friday, March 25, 2022
Maumee Police Department
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Maumee, OH.
Wednesday, March 23 to Friday, March 25, 2022
Maricopa County Sheriff's Office Training Center
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Phoenix, AZ.
Monday, March 28 to Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Cedar City Heritage Center
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Cedar City, UT.
Monday, April 4 to Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Middlesex Prosecutors Office Police Training Ctr.
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Edison, NJ.
Monday, April 4 to Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Weber County Sheriff’s Office
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Ogden, UT.
Monday, April 4 to Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Great Wolf Lodge
CNAFTO is hosting the State Conference in Colorado Springs, CO. We have created 3 days of training with great classes for FTO's.
Monday, April 11 to Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Grady Lamb Building
The NAFTO is proud to offer our Beyond the Basics of Field Training.
Monday, May 2 to Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Gateway Technical College-Racine Campus
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Racine, WI.
Monday, May 16 to Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Bergen County Law and Public Safety Institute
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Mahwah, NJ.
Wednesday, June 8 to Friday, June 10, 2022
The Galt House
NAFTO is hosting the 2022 Conference in Louisville, KY. We have created 3 days of training with great classes for FTO's and FTO Manager
Monday, October 3 to Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Middlesex Prosecutors Office Police Training Ctr.
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Edison, NJ.
Monday, December 5 to Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Morris County Police Academy
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Morristown, NJ.