Submission
Upcoming Events
Monday, February 26 to Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Somerset County Prosecutor's Office
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Hillsborough, NJ.
Monday, March 25 to Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Morris County Police Academy
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Morristown, NJ.
Monday, April 1 to Wednesday, April 3, 2024
Middlesex Prosecutors Office Police Training Ctr.
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Morristown, NJ.
Tuesday, April 2 to Thursday, April 4, 2024
BIA OJS Advanced Training Center
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Devils Lake, ND.
Tuesday, April 2 to Thursday, April 4, 2024
Ameristar Casino Resort & Spa
CONAFTO is hosting the State Conference in Black Hawk, CO. We have created 3 days of training with great classes for FTO's.
Monday, April 15 to Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Joseph D. Adams Public Safety Building
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Lehi, UT.
Monday, April 22, 2024
Somerset County Prosecutor's Office
NAFTO is proud to offer our 1-Day Field Training Officer Advanced/Refresher School in Hillsborough, NJ.
Monday, April 29 to Wednesday, May 1, 2024
Visitor & Conference Center
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Avondale, AZ.
Monday, May 6 to Wednesday, May 8, 2024
Weber County Sheriff’s Office
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Ogden, UT.
Monday, May 13 to Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Dallas Fort Worth International Airport
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in DFW Airport, TX.
Monday, May 13 to Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Henderson Police Department – North Area Command
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Henderson, NV.
Monday, May 13 to Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Bergen County Law and Public Safety Institute
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Mahwah, NJ.
Monday, May 13 to Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Goodyear Police Department
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in GOodyear, AZ.
Monday, May 20 to Tuesday, May 21, 2024
Suprise Police Department
The NAFTO is proud to offer our Managing the FTO Unit course in Surprise, AZ.
Monday, May 27 to Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Liberty Lake Police Department
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Liberty Lake, WA.
Thursday, May 30 to Friday, May 31, 2024
Liberty Lake Police Department
The NAFTO is proud to offer our Beyond the Basics of Field Training in Liberty Lake, WA.
Monday, June 10 to Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Utah State Correctional Facility
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Salt Lake City, UT.
Wednesday, June 12 to Thursday, June 13, 2024
Laramie Police Department
The NAFTO is proud to offer our Beyond the Basics of Field Training in Laramie, WY.
Wednesday, June 26 to Friday, June 28, 2024
Hilton Salt lake City Center
NAFTO is hosting the 2024 Conference in Salt Lake City, UT. We have created 3 days of training with great classes for FTO's and FTO Manager
Wednesday, July 10 to Friday, July 12, 2024
Shakopee Police Department
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Shakopee, MN.
Monday, July 15 to Tuesday, July 16, 2024
Joseph D. Adams Public Safety Building
The NAFTO is proud to offer our Managing the FTO Unit course in Lehi, UT.
Monday, July 22 to Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Steven E. Copland Government Center
The NAFTO is proud to offer our Beyond the Basics of Field Training in Crossroad, TX.
Monday, August 5 to Wednesday, August 7, 2024
Suprise Police Department
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Suprise, AZ.
Monday, August 5 to Wednesday, August 7, 2024
Passaic County Police Academy
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Wayne, NJ.
Monday, August 26 to Wednesday, August 28, 2024
Mohave County Sheriff's Office
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Kingman, AZ.
Monday, August 26 to Wednesday, August 28, 2024
Sandy Police Department
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Sandy, UT.
Thursday, August 29 to Friday, August 30, 2024
Passaic County Police Academy
The NAFTO is proud to offer our Managing the FTO Unit course in Wayne, NJ.
Monday, September 9 to Wednesday, September 11, 2024
Bridgerland Technical College
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Logan, UT.
Wednesday, September 11 to Friday, September 13, 2024
John H. Stamler Police Academy
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Scotch Plains, NJ.
Monday, September 16 to Wednesday, September 18, 2024
Flagstaff Police Department
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Flagstaff, AZ.
Monday, September 16 to Wednesday, September 18, 2024
Somerset County Prosecutor's Office
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Hillsborough, NJ.
Monday, September 16 to Wednesday, September 18, 2024
Owens Community College
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Perrysburg, OH.
Thursday, September 19 to Friday, September 20, 2024
Altoonia Police Department
The NAFTO is proud to offer our Managing the FTO Unit course in Altoona, IA.
Monday, October 7 to Wednesday, October 9, 2024
Cedar City Heritage Center
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Cedar City, UT.
Monday, October 7 to Tuesday, October 8, 2024
Dallas Fort Worth International Airport
The NAFTO is proud to offer our Managing the FTO Unit course in DFW Airport, TX.
Tuesday, October 15 to Thursday, October 17, 2024
Goodyear Police Department
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in GOodyear, AZ.
Monday, October 21 to Wednesday, October 23, 2024
Morris County Police Academy
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Morristown, NJ.
Monday, October 21 to Tuesday, October 22, 2024
Jefferson County Sheriff's Office.
The NAFTO is proud to offer our Beyond the Basics of Field Training in Golden, CO.
Wednesday, November 6 to Friday, November 8, 2024
Middlesex Prosecutors Office Police Training Ctr.
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Edison, NJ.
Monday, December 2 to Tuesday, December 3, 2024
Jefferson County Sheriff's Office.
The NAFTO is proud to offer our Managing the FTO Unit course in Golden, CO.
Monday, December 9 to Wednesday, December 11, 2024
Bergen County Law and Public Safety Institute
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Mahwah, NJ.
Monday, December 16 to Wednesday, December 18, 2024
Utah State Correctional Facility
NAFTO is proud to offer our Basic FTO Course in Salt Lake City, UT.